Home > Alumni >

Alumni Committee


SAA Committee 2013-2015


1.

Narudee Kiengsiri

Narudee Kiengsiri [EMBA 1988]
ณฤดี เคียงศิริ

President
nksr1@hotmail.com

     

2.

Kongpan Pramoj Na Ayudhaya

Kongpan Pramoj Na Ayudhaya [MBA 2000]
คงพันธุ์ ปราโมช ณ อยุธยา

Deputy President
tri@pramoj.com

     

3.

Kulchalee Sermtavisub

Kulchalee Sermtavisub [EMBA 1990]
กุลชลี เสริมทวีทรัพย์

Vice President
kulchalee.sermtavisub@gmail.com

     

4.

Girana Anuman-Rajadhon

Girana Anuman-Rajadhon [EMBA 1999]
จิรณา อนุมานราชธน

Vice President
girana@sasin.edu

     

5.

Kwannapa Sukawat

Kwannapa Sukawat [EMBA 1990]
ขวัญนภา สุขวัต

Treasurer
kwannapas@yahoo.com

     

6.

Chadawan Gangaketu [EMBA 1990]
ชฏาวรรณ คังคะเกตุ

Secretary General, Head of SCC affairs
chadawansasin@gmail.com

     

7.

Tosapol Pichayayothin [EMBA 2007]
ทศพล พิชญโยธิน

Secretary General
tosapol@brianet.com

     

8.

Jintana Sirisantana [EMBA 1987]
จินตนา ศิริสันธนะ

Head of Academic Affairs
jintana@uni-aire.com

     

9.

Chintana Chanrungsan [EMBA 1992]
จินตนา จันทร์สังสรรค์

Head of  Registrar

chintanakomindr@yahoo.com
     

10.

Vilas Wongtrakul [EMBA 1995]
วิลาศ ว่องตระกูล

Head of Social Affairs

vilaskul@hotmail.com

11.

Nick Pisalyaput  [MBA 2003]
นิกม์ พิศลยบุตร

Head of SAA Social for Society

nick.pisalyaput@sasin.edu
     

12.

Farn Sritrairatana [MBA 1997]
ฟาน ศรีไตรรัตน์

Committee, Networking
farn@chaophrayaexpressboat.com

     

13.

Oranand  Sala-Ngarm  [MBA 2001]
อรนันต์ ศาลางาม

Committee and Accountant
fern.salangarm@gmail.com

     

14.

Somhatai Panichewa [EMBA 1994]
สมหะทัย พานิชชีวะ

Head of Sport Affairs
somhatai@amata.com

     

15.

Terry Kiengsiri [MBA 1993]
ธารี เคียงศิริ

Committee, Sport Affairs

terrykiengsiri@yahoo.com
     

16.

Salisar  Eiammanoch [EMBA 2008]
ศลิษา เอี่ยมมะโนชญ์

Committee

salisar@hotmail.com
     

17.

Khwanta Keeravisaskij [HRM 2004]
ขวัญตา กีระวิศาสกิจ

Committee, SCC

khwanta9@yahoo.com
     

18.

Sutthiporn Mekha-Aphirak  [MBA 2011]
สุทธิพร เมฆาอภิรักษ์

Committee

sutthiporn.mekha-aphirak@sasin.edu
     

19.

Supaporn Ratchatasuwan [EMBA 1992]
สุภาพร รัชตสุวรรณ

Committee and Accountant

ratcha.su@hotmail.com
     

20.

Kim Chongsatitwatana [EMBA 2011]
คิม จงสถิตย์วัฒนา

Committee

kim@nanmeebooks.com

 

Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Sasa Patasala Building, Soi Chula 12, Phyathai Road, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Email: webmaster@sasin.edu

International Accreditation InInternational Partners