Sasin Mailing Address

Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Sasa Patasala Building
Soi Chula 12, Phyathai Road
Bangkok 10330,
Thailand

Marketing@sasin.edu

Main Switchboard

+66 2 216-8833

Program Contacts

Admissions Office

+66 2218 3851, +66 2218 3861-62

Admissions@sasin.edu

Executive Education

+66 2218 4004-8  Ext. 162-167

ExecutiveEducation@sasin.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni

Alumni Relations Office

+66 2218 3878, +66 2218 4014

AlumniEngagement@sasin.edu

Sasin Alumni Association Office (SAA)

+66 2218 4014, +66 94 342 0099

AlumniAssociation@sasin.edu

Careers Placement Services

+66.2218 4035

Careers@sasin.edu 

Facilities

Sasa International House

+66 2216 8844

SasaHouse@sasin.edu

Facilities Reservations

+66 2218 4045

Facilities@sasin.edu

Marketing & Communications

+66 2218 3853-54

Marketing@sasin.edu

Research

Research Center

+66 2218 4080

Research@sasin.edu

Consulting

Sasin Management Consulting (SMC)

+66 2218 4001-9 (Ext. 142)

smcrecruitment@sasin.edu

Student Services

Student Affairs Office

+66 2218 3860-2. +66 2218 4040

StudentAffairs@sasin.edu

Registrar’s Office

+66 2218 3856-57

registrar@sasin.edu

Library

Circulation Desk

Sasin.Library@sasin.edu

+66-2218-4085

Library Reference Desk

+66-2218-3885
+66-2218-4084

IT Department

+66 2218 3858-9, +66 2218 4050-51
IT@sasin.edu

Finance

+66-2218-3868
Finance@sasin.edu

Sasin – Phuket
Address: Sasabhumi International Learning Center (SILC) Khok Kloi, Takua Thung District, Phang-nga, Thailand