Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


Our Mailing Address:
Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Sasa Patasala Building
Soi Chula 12, Phyathai Road
Bangkok 10330,
Thailand

Main Number:
0-2216-8833

All fax enquiries:

0-2216-1312,
0-2215-3797, 0-2611-8954
(please clearly indicate topic of enquiry)

For international telephone calls replace the leading 0 by 66.

  Sasin Graphic Map

Sasin Graphic Map



View Larger Map

    Program Information

Admissions and Registration
Who to Contact
Tel.
e-mail

MBA



Admissions



0-2218-3851 or
0-2218-3857



Admissions@Sasin.Edu

EMBA

HRM

Ph.D.

Executive Education

Executive information

0-2218-4004-8
Ext. 164-167

ExecEd@Sasin.Edu

Business English

Business English information

0-2218-3897 or
0-2218- 4027

BusinessEnglish@Sasin.Edu

Tuition due date, amount Finance 0-2218-4060 Finance@Sasin.Edu

     
     
Alumni


Alumni
Who to Contact
Tel.
e-mail

Alumni Activities

Alumni Relations

0-2218-3877-8

Alumni@Sasin.Edu

Career planning activities/ internship

Alumni Relations

0-2218-4035

Career@Sasin.Edu

Sasin Alumni Association (SAA)

SAA

0-2218-4014
Fax:0-2611-6753

Alumniassociation@Sasin.Edu


    
     Facilities


Facilities
Who to Contact
Tel.
e-mail

Sasa Int’l House - Book a guest room or conference room

Sasa International House

0-2216-8844

SasaHouse@Sasin.Edu

Facilities Reservations - Book rooms for a meeting or course

Facilities Reservation

0-2218-4045

Facilities@Sasin.Edu


    
     Media Enquiries


Media Enquiries
Who to Contact
Tel.
e-mail

Media enquiries

Media and PR

0-2218-3853-4

PR@Sasin.Edu



     
Research


Research
Who to Contact
Tel.
e-mail

Research study

Research Center

0-2218-4080

Research@Sasin.Edu


    
     Sasin Management Consulting


Sasin Management Consulting
Who to Contact
Tel.
e-mail

Sasin Management Consulting

Sasin Management Consulting

0-2218-4001-9
Ext. 142

Consulting@Sasin.Edu



     Student Services

Student Services
Who to Contact
Tel.
e-mail

Student Activities for MBA

Student Affairs (MBA)

0-2218-3861

StudentAffairs@Sasin.Edu

Student Activities for EMBA

Student Affairs (EMBA)

0-2218-3850

EMBA@Sasin.Edu

Student Activities for HRM

Student Affairs (HRM)

0-2218-4059

HRM@Sasin.Edu

Availability of course books

Library

0-2218-4085



Sasin.Library@Sasin.Edu

Availability of Library materials, Interlibrary Loan

Circulation Desk

0-2218-4085

Check facts, determine availability of a book

Library Reference Desk

0-2218-3885
0-2218-4084

Careers

Career Services

0-2218-4035

Career@Sasin.Edu

Available software and hardware

ICT Department

0-2218-3859

IT@Sasin.Edu


     Sasin's US-based Representative

Sasin's US-based Representative
Who to Contact
Tel.
e-mail

Sasin's US-based Representative

Piyapote Pisalyaput

-

Piyapote.Pisalyaput@Sasin.Edu


Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Sasa Patasala Building, Soi Chula 12, Phyathai Road, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Email: webmaster@sasin.edu

International Accreditation InInternational Partners