Sasin Advisory Board

Advisory Board | Steering Committee | Administrative Committee | SCE Advisory Board

The Advisory Board has the authority and obligation to render advice and suggestions regarding the operation of Sasin as well as to provide ways, means and resources for the improvement of its activities.

The Advisory Board is chaired by the President of Chulalongkorn University, with the Director of Sasin serving as member and secretary.


Professor Pirom Kamolratanakul, M.D. Professor Pirom Kamolratanakul, M.D.
President of Chulalongkorn University


Mr. Banyong Pongpanich Mr. Banyong Pongpanich
Chief Executive Officer
Kiatnakin Bank Public Co., Ltd.
Mr. Banthoon Lamsam Mr. Banthoon Lamsam
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Kasikornbank Public Co., Ltd.
Mr. Chartsiri Sophonpanich Mr. Chartsiri Sophonpanich
President and Director
Bangkok Bank Public Co., Ltd
Khunying Jada Wattanasiritham Khunying Jada Wattanasiritham
The Siam Commercial Bank Public Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Kan Trakulhoon Mr. Kan Trakulhoon
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Siam Cement Group
Mrs. Kesara Manchusree Mrs. Kesara Manchusree
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Stock Exchange of Thailand
Mr. Narong Intanate Mr. Narong Intanate
Executive Chairman
The Value Systems Co., Ltd.
Dr. Pailin Chuchottaworn Dr. Pailin Chuchottaworn
Chairperson, Board of
Vidyasirimedhi Institute & Kamnoetvidya Science
Mr. Philip Tan Chen Chong Mr. Philip Tan Chen Chong
Intouch Holdings Public Co., Ltd.
Mr. Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi Mr. Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi
President and Chief Executive Officer
Thai Beverage Public Co., Ltd.
Mr. Yothin Dumnernchanvanit Mr. Yothin Dumnernchanvanit
President and Chief Executive Officer
Double A (1991) Public Co., Ltd.
Professor Kua Wongboonsin, Ph.D. Professor Kua Wongboonsin, Ph.D.
Deputy Director for Administrative Affairs, Sasin
Mr. Gong Rungswang Mr. Gong Rungswang
Deputy Director for Alumni and Corporate Relations, Sasin

Member & Secretary

Professor Dipak C. Jain, Ph.D., Director of Sasin Professor Dipak C. Jain, Ph.D.
Director of Sasin

Assistant Secretary

Patcharaphorn Phantarathorn Patcharaphorn Phantarathorn
Director, Executive Education, Sasin