Home > Alumni >

Alumni Committee



1

Narudee Kiengsiri

Narudee Kiengsiri [EMBA 1988]
ณฤดี เคียงศิริ

President
nksr1@hotmail.com

     

2

Kulchalee Sermtavisub

Kulchalee Sermtavisub [EMBA 1990]
กุลชลี เสริมทวีทรัพย์

Vice President
faddks@hotmail.com

     

3

Kongpan Pramoj Na Ayudhaya

Kongpan Pramoj Na Ayudhaya [MBA 2000]
คงพันธุ์ ปราโมช ณ อยุธยา

Vice President
tri@pramoj.com

     

4

Kwannapa Sukawat

Kwannapa Sukawat [EMBA 1990]
ขวัญนภา สุขวัต

Treasurer
kwannapas@gmail.com

     

5

Abhawadee Devakula

Abhawadee Devakula [EMBA 1997]
อาภาวดี เทวกุล

Secretary General
cicthai@loxinfo.co.th

     

6

Sermsook Patmastana

Sermsook Patmastana [EMBA 1987]
เสริมสุข ปัทมสถาน

Head of Fundraising
sermsook.patmastana@sc.com

     

7

Kritika Kongsompong

Kritika Kongsompong [MBA 1995]
กฤษติกา คงสมพงษ์

Head of Academic Affairs
Kritika.Kongsompong@sasin.edu

     

8

Chintana Chanrungsan

Chintana Chanrungsan [EMBA 1992]
จินตนา จันทร์สังสรรค์

Head of  Registrar & IT
chintanakomindr@yahoo.com

     

9

Vilas Wongtrakul

Vilas Wongtrakul [EMBA 1995]
วิลาศ ว่องตระกูล

Head of Social Affairs
wongtrakul.vilas@gmail.com

     

10

Teerada Ambhanwong

Teerada Ambhanwong [MBA 1994]
ธีรดา อำพันวงษ์

Head of Public Relations
teerada@icc.co.th

11

Somhatai Panichewa

Somhatai Panichewa [EMBA 1994]
สมหะทัย พานิชชีวะ

Head of Sports
somhatai@amata.com;

     

12

Chawewan Puranitee

Chawewan Puranitee [EMBA 1984]
ฉวิวรรณ ปูรานิธี

Committee, Activities
chawewanp@hotmail.com

     

13

Ongard Prapakamol

Ongard Prapakamol [MBA 1990]
องอาจ ประภากมล

Committee, Activities
ongard_pra@truecorp.co.th

     

14

Chatchai Kosavisutte

Chatchai Kosavisutte [EMBA 2003]
ชาติชาย โฆษะวิสุทธิ์

Committee, Activities
kosa1@kosathailand.com

     

15

Khwanta Keeravisaskij

Khwanta Keeravisaskij [HRM 2004]
ขวัญตา กีระวิศาสกิจ

Committee, Activities
Khwanta.keeravisaskij@sccc.co.th

     

16

Artirat Charukitpipat

Artirat Charukitpipat [M.Sc. 2007]
อาทิรัตน์ จารุกิจพิพัฒน์

Committee, Activities
arty_ling@hotmail.com

     

17

Lertlak Burusphat

Lertlak Burusphat [EMBA 1988]
เลิศลักษณ์ บุรุษพัฒน์

Committee, Academic Affairs
lertlak@dpu.ac.th

     

18

Suwan Damnernthong

Suwan Damnernthong [EMBA 1989]
สุวรรณ ดำเนินทอง

Committee, Academic Affairs
suwanktb@yahoo.co.th

     

19

Satit Viddayakorn

Satit Viddayakorn [HRM 2004]
สาธิต วิทยากร

Committee, Academic Affairs
satit_v@yahoo.com

     

20

Ekkapong Na Ranong

Ekkapong Na Ranong [MBA 1996]
เอกพงษ์ ณ ระนอง

Committee, Academic Affairs
ekkapongn@yahoo.com

     

21

 

Aupee Vanapruk [MBA 1994]
เอื้อปีย์ วรรณพฤกษ์

Committee, Public Relation Affairs
plymail@gmail.com

     

22

Kampanart Wonghongkul

Kampanart Wonghongkul [MBA 1997]
กัมปนาท วงศ์หงษ์กุล

Committee, Public Relations
kampanart_wonghongkul@hotmail.com

     

23

Amorn Kitchawengkul

Amorn Kitchawengkul [EMBA 1989]
อมร กิจเชวงกุล

Committee, CSR Projects
raintree222@gmail.com

     

24

Nophadol Siwabutr

Nophadol Siwabutr [EMBA 1991]
นภดล ศิวะบุตร

Committee, CSR Projects
nophadol.siwabutr@th.nestle.com

     

25

Taya Teepsuwan

Taya Teepsuwan [MBA 1999]
ทยา ทีปสุวรรณ

Committee, CSR Projects
taya@bangkok.go.th

     

26

Pran Siamwalla

Pran Siamwalla [EMBA 1994]
ปรานต์ สยามวาลา

Committee, CSR Projects
tsiamwalla@hotmail.com

     

27

Tosapol Pichayayothin

Tosapol Pichayayothin [EMBA 2007]
ทศพล พิชญโยธิน

Committee, CSR Projects
tosapol@brianet.com

     

28

Somnuek Tanthathoedtham

Somnuek Tanthathoedtham [EMBA 2004]
สมนึก ตันฑเทอดธรรม

Committee, Sports
somnuek@ncgroup.co.th

     

29

Jate Muangkroot

Jate Muangkroot [EMBA 2009]
เจตน์ เมืองครุธ

Committee, Sports
jate.m@thaiairways.com

     

30

Supaporn Ratchatasuwan

Supaporn Ratchatasuwan [EMBA 1992]
สุภาพร รัชตสุวรรณ

Committee and Accountant
ratcha.su@hotmail.com

     

31

Jintana Sirisantana

Jintana Sirisantana [EMBA 1987]
จินตนา ศิริสันธนะ

Committee, Fundraising
jintana@uni-aire.com

     

32

Smai Leesakul

Smai Leesakul [EMBA 1986]
สมัย ลี้สกุล

Committee, Fundraising
smai@trc-con.com

     

33

Phongstorn Ermongkonchai

Phongstorn Ermongkonchai [M.Sc. 2007]
พงศธร เอื้อมงคลชัย

Committee, Fundraising
phongstorn@yamaha-motor.co.th

     

34

Girana Anuman-Rajadhon

Girana Anuman-Rajadhon [EMBA 1999]
จิรณา อนุมานราชธน

Committee, Fundraising
girana@dma-innovation.com

     

35

Arnatt Klinsong

Arnatt Klinsong [EMBA 2004]
อาณัติ กลิ่นส่ง

Committee, Registrar & IT
arnatt.klinsong@gmail.com

     

36

Adit Harinasuta

Adit Harinasuta [MBA 1994]
อดิศร์ หะริณสุต

Committee, Registrar & IT
aditeddy@gmail.com

     

37

Morakot Yipintsoi

Morakot Yipintsoi [MBA 1992]
มรกต ยิบอินซอย

Committee, Social Affairs
morakot.yi@yipintsoi.com

 

Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Sasa Patasala Building, Soi Chula 12, Phyathai Road, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Email: webmaster@sasin.edu

International Accreditation InInternational Partners